Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Revive Wellness Centers -  - Medical Aesthetics

Revive Wellness Centers

Medical Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery Centers located in Torrance, CA & Palm Springs, CA

21 total reviews

Revive Wellness Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Wellness Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evonne R.
Submitted 04/19/21
I always feel comfortable. Friendly staff and very relaxing
Jesse N.
Submitted 03/07/21
Shonda is everything!!!
Donna M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Friendly and on time
A. N.
Submitted 12/21/20
Shonda is an artist! She does such beautiful, natural looking work. I received lip filler and a few touch ups to balance out my facial symmetry. So happy with how it turned out and I've gotten so many compliments. I've seen several providers but have found the one that is by far the best!
Sarah G.
Submitted 12/20/20
I absolutely love this facility! Shonda is the best! Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amelie B.
Submitted 11/01/20
Nurse was fantastic and very informative. I liked everything from when I entered until the end. See you next year!
Sierra V.
Submitted 10/30/20
I am so thankful I gave Revive Wellness a chance to achieve my desired goals. I was wanting to try Botox for my chronic migraine relief and rid a deep wrinkle from unappealing facial expressions. Not only did I feel completely informed by Shonda, I felt safe and quite frankly, excited for a change. Little as it may seem, wow! I haven't had a migraine since I went in and the deep wrinkle is gone!! I haven't gotten the "oh are you okay" comment from people. I wish I would have done this sooner, non the less, thankful I was treated by a gentle hand. I will definitely be coming back to enjoy the lasting benefits, both external and internal.
Sergio K.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great as always !
Debbie O.
Submitted 09/13/20
Shonda makes sure you are happy and satisfied. Perfect Botox!! Natural Gentle and fast!
Kyra J.
Submitted 07/08/20
I have consistently received facials here and always have a wonderful time! Diane is very sweet and customized the facial to what I need that day.
Esjay J.
Submitted 06/20/20
SHONDA IS THE BEST!
Russell W.
Submitted 05/24/20
Painless and peaceful. Amazing results
Ronnie C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Shonda is a very good person first and does great work.
Linda L.
Submitted 12/06/19
First time getting laser hair removal (underarms, sideburns). Not that painful. Shonda is awesome, she makes you feel comfortable! The staff is great too! Prices are fair and I definitely recommend! Will update once I am done with the treatments. Almost forgot to mention, they have great bundles for various services which are worth the price!
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Awesome!
Cj T.
Submitted 01/27/19
Wonderful experience as always. Shonda is the best! Friendly staff over the phone and in person.
Laura G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Shonda was really lovely! I definitely will come back again!
ALI D.
Submitted 11/03/18
Second treatment and loving it!
KAthryn H.
Submitted 04/10/18
The staff was very friendly,professional and accommodating.
Farid H.
Submitted 03/28/18
Awesome!