Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Revive Wellness Centers -  - Medical Aesthetics

Revive Wellness Centers

Medical Aesthetics & Cosmetic Surgery Centers located in Torrance, CA & Palm Springs, CA

33 total reviews

Revive Wellness Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Wellness Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela T.
Submitted 05/08/22
Very happy with my results, and i love Shonda! Explains everything about the treatment and very thorough.
Sonni W.
Submitted 05/07/22
I had originally just popped in for a consultation. Shonda put my mind at ease and answered all of my questions so I went ahead and had my very first session of laser hair removal. She was so kind and talked me through each step before doing it. Although it will take a week to see the results, I already have a huge boost in my self confidence! Thank you, Shonda!!
Taylor S.
Submitted 03/09/22
They were so friendly and sweet definitely recommend coming here !
Shelley S.
Submitted 01/17/22
I love this office. They are right on time and the work they do is wonderful. I had laser hair removal. It was painless and works wonders. I will be back for many more areas and treatments
Mary L.
Submitted 01/08/22
She was very knowledgeable and helpful
Renata O.
Submitted 12/23/21
Shonda is knowledgeable and experienced. I’m very pleased. Thank you!
Rosie R.
Submitted 12/18/21
Excellent
Billy G.
Submitted 12/10/21
All staff and technicians are wonderful and very professional!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/30/21
As a new customer to this laser hair removal I felt super nervous going into the appointment but the staff was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable. I was there a couple of weeks ago and the results have left me satisfied so far.
Heidi T.
Submitted 09/25/21
Felt very comfortable,it was like meeting a friend with skills to make me look better!
Shanna T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Awesome . Shonda has such a gentle touch, less painful approach.
Phillip Z.
Submitted 06/19/21
Amazing
Evonne R.
Submitted 04/19/21
I always feel comfortable. Friendly staff and very relaxing
Jesse N.
Submitted 03/07/21
Shonda is everything!!!
Donna M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Friendly and on time
A. N.
Submitted 12/21/20
Shonda is an artist! She does such beautiful, natural looking work. I received lip filler and a few touch ups to balance out my facial symmetry. So happy with how it turned out and I've gotten so many compliments. I've seen several providers but have found the one that is by far the best!
Sarah G.
Submitted 12/20/20
I absolutely love this facility! Shonda is the best! Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amelie B.
Submitted 11/01/20
Nurse was fantastic and very informative. I liked everything from when I entered until the end. See you next year!
Sierra V.
Submitted 10/30/20
I am so thankful I gave Revive Wellness a chance to achieve my desired goals. I was wanting to try Botox for my chronic migraine relief and rid a deep wrinkle from unappealing facial expressions. Not only did I feel completely informed by Shonda, I felt safe and quite frankly, excited for a change. Little as it may seem, wow! I haven't had a migraine since I went in and the deep wrinkle is gone!! I haven't gotten the "oh are you okay" comment from people. I wish I would have done this sooner, non the less, thankful I was treated by a gentle hand. I will definitely be coming back to enjoy the lasting benefits, both external and internal.
Sergio K.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great as always !